What's new

P.S. I Love You Mom!

Advertisement Post 1

---Place your ad here---
i-love-you-mom-mehreen-farhan-art

When it comes to my mom, I figure I want to use red… and splash it with lots and lots of hearts.

i-love-you-mom-mehreen-farhan-art

… and fill it up with some of the things she used to say. I miss them!

i-love-you-mom-mehreen-farhan-art-2

i-love-you-mom-mehreen-farhan-art-3

i-love-you-mom-mehreen-farhan-art-4

And my personal favorite…

i-love-you-mom-mehreen-farhan-art-6

 

“Go ask your dad!”

And now, the big picture:

i-love-you-mom-mehreen-farhan-art-7

 

What’s your favorite mom-thing?

About mehreenfarhan (90 Articles)
20-something, semi-extraordinary, fashionably lazy, wife to an amazing guy, writer and dreamer, that's me!

2 Comments on P.S. I Love You Mom!

  1. Beautiful 😀 mine favourite is “I don’t know what you will do in your in-laws home” and “Look at their daughter, how disciplined she is” 😛

  2. mehreenfarhan // August 19, 2012 at 12:59 am // Reply

    Haha you are right 😀 Those are their “takiya kalaam” once girls cross 16 😛

Add a Comment

