What's new

Staying Alive In Da Club – Tunes I Like Tuesday

Advertisement Post 1

---Place your ad here---

Just like with my old blog, in order to get back into the writing routine, I want to hit it off by resuming my Tunes I Like Tuesday series where every Tuesday, I posted the music that’s been keeping me glued to my iPod.

Honestly speaking, I’m not listening to any particular song these days except, just now we finished listening to “Staying Alive In Da Club” in the car. So I will share that, because it’s a great mood lifter. Try it, you’ll see. Betcha you’ll be humming to the tune by the end of it.

Enjoy!

About mehreenfarhan (90 Articles)
20-something, semi-extraordinary, fashionably lazy, wife to an amazing guy, writer and dreamer, that's me!

Add a Comment

