What's new

Feel The Power

Advertisement Post 1

---Place your ad here---

feel_the_power_by_jacobrm-d3iyjbp“I would rather be ashes than dust; I would rather that my spark should burn out in a brilliant blaze than it should be stifled by dry-rot; I would rather be in a superb meteor, every atom of me in a magnificent glow than in a sleepy and permanent planet; the proper function of man is to live, not to exist; I should not waste my days in trying to prolong them; I shall USE my time.”
~Jack London

Know the beauty that lies inside you and appreciate the intensity god created in you. You are anything but ordinary. When you accept that in the truest sense, you will know your higher purpose in the scheme of things. No one can fill your space better than you do so assert your place, it’s time to get moving. Hope is a good thing, but only as long as it motivates you to finally take some action. And hey, while you do it, don’t forget to be thankful for your gift! 🙂

Image Source

About mehreenfarhan (90 Articles)
20-something, semi-extraordinary, fashionably lazy, wife to an amazing guy, writer and dreamer, that's me!

1 Comment on Feel The Power

  1. Yes I agree, how can one be ordinary when Allah has made us all,

Add a Comment

