What's new

What I’m Eating – A Quick Round Up

Advertisement Post 1

---Place your ad here---

weight-loss-what-to-eat

As I am nearing my Pakistan trip date, I am also nearing the date till when I can maintain my strict diet. With just 5 days more to go, I am on a countdown to lose every calorie that I can in this time period. I am refraining from updating my myfitnesspal profile for weight loss. With taking care on the food front, yoga and walk activities have become daily now. I will have to give up my walk for a few days on my vacation. The yoga can still stay.

Oats for breakfast is a regular now. Not only do I like the taste, but it keeps me fuller longer and often through my workouts too. Lunch usually comprises of a fresh tasty salad that has both vegies and fruits and sometimes, a light wheat bread sandwich. While I keep snacks super healthy and super light by choosing only fruits, dinner is regular food with a light, small chapati roti. Sometimes small portions of rice will do, if only to keep my craving satiated. Early dinner is a great habit to follow, especially if you are trying to lose weight. It helps give your digestive system a generous time to process your meal.

What is it that you are eating? Eating healthy is fun because you can really get creative, Tell me your favorite food combination. Cheers!

About mehreenfarhan (90 Articles)
20-something, semi-extraordinary, fashionably lazy, wife to an amazing guy, writer and dreamer, that's me!

2 Comments on What I’m Eating – A Quick Round Up

  1. love ur blog sweety.. its amazing??

Add a Comment

